Adobe Photoshop CS5-Content Aware Fill

I found this tutorial while looking around on the internet and I decided to try it out. I have over 12,000 photos on my computer so I know I could find one to try it out on. The tutorial was super easy to follow and its really not that complicated of a process. Its a great tool to know how to use because, at least for me, there are objects in photos that I take that I really don’t want to be there and is kinda of an eye sore. There are also a lot of other great tutorials on the website. The link is below. That’s all for now

http://www.photoshopessentials.com/photo-editing/cs5/new-features/fill-content-aware/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

